I’m doing okay!

What a crazy week I’ve been having, when I try to sit down to write a blog something drags me away… I’m working on a large post, spent all day Sunday hobbying I put together a poetry portfolio and sent it off, I’ve been doing volunteer work and i found out one of the projects i abandoned a year ago might have been premature so I’m going to revive it. I’ve been working for a few weeks on a larger post, its getting so big i think I’m going to need to bust it up into smaller sections. Its intention is to set a direction for this blog. The blog will still have a journal feel to it, I think, where I log in at 2am to tell you I’ve been busy but I’m going to try to have regular scheduled posts revolving on a subject. Because without a purpose I fear this blog has no potential.

Leave a Reply

