Extra Post

Today I’ve been playing around with the android app for wordpress, it’s a little difficult and not intuitive but I’ll get used to it and I think I figured it out now. When I synced the posts one posted before it was supposed to. I write poetry from time to time, but usually it takes me a lot longer than one day to really say what I’m looking for. It wasn’t supposed to post at all. But now it is out there now. I fixed it up a little and it is scheduled to post again at 3pm but it is still not right. Something is wrong with it and it will take time to fix up. I wanted to do something different with it.

Leave a Reply

