Schedule

I’m working on a schedule for my blog, I’m a little more concerned about the bikeurope because this one appears to be taking on more of a journal shape and I don’t have a specific goal for this one. My posts here have been more frequent of late. But they are more impulsive, something bothering me, so I write about it.

I got the idea of making a schedule from The Daily Post, the other day. Hopefully the schedule gets me on track and blogging consistently on Bikeurope.com. I have a lot of things coming up, in my life that is relevant to the blog and I should have a lot to talk about. I’m so worried though that I’m going to quit writing again when I get a job as I have done so many times in the past.

I’ve tried many things to keep my┬ámotivation, telling myself I get to do something special or that I can’t do something I typically do but that usually ends up being a disaster for me. So I need diligence to┬ákeep it up. stay strong and when life gets hard. Push through.

 

Today I have two Kahlil Gibran quotes:

Yesterday is but today’s memory, and tomorrow is today’s dream.

Doubt is a pain too lonely to know that faith is his twin brother.

Leave a Reply

