Obsessing

I’m obsessing over the Tri being canceled. I found another one, which is good. It’s on Transgender Day of Rememberence but is lame because it’s not a real triathlon. We will do all the events but we use treadmills and exercise bikes and events are done by time not distance. Instead of running three and three-quarter miles I will run on a treadmill for twenty minutes, instead of biking fourteen miles I will ride bike for thirty minutes. Instead of swimming three hundred meters I will swim for ten minutes. If it wasn’t for being on TDR I would find a different one.

Lame, maybe it will be good for the first one.

Leave a Reply

